Coffee and Cannabis LIVE with Tamarijuana – Dec 13!

Coffee and Cannabis LIVE with Tamarijuana – Dec 13!

We can hardly wait until our Shatterizer arrives in Cranbrook, BC and into the hands of Tamarijuana, Radio Talk Show Host at Lifestyle Radio for some shatterizing, “Cannabis and Coffee.” Tamarijuana is an activist, patient advocate and the Executive Director of Western Canada’s Canadian Therapeutic Cannabis Partners Society.  

One of Twelve High Chicks Magazine and one of a kind, we are pleased to be with “Coffee and Cannabis LIVE with Tamarijuana” next Wednesday, December 13, 2017 via Spreaker, Facebook and Twitter.

Tune in from the office, car or on your dog walk via your mobile device at 8 am PST, 9 am MT, or 11 am EST ... click link below: 

https://www.spreaker.com/show/cannabis-and-coffee-with-tamarijuana

We virtually can’t wait to see you on Wednesday! Double double?

Read her last article – Fearing Over Regulation via Twelve High Chicks. 


Leave a comment

Tags